2024 Board of Directors

NTBA is run by a dedicated and talented volunteer Board of Directors. According to NTBA By-Laws, each Board member must be NTBA member and the Board is comprised of a minimum of 9 and a maximum of 12 seats; additional ex-officio / non-voting seats can be added at the Board’s discretion. Each Board member serves a minimum of a 2-year term that begins in January and a maximum of 3 terms. NTBA strives to have all four towns in its District and as many business/industry types represented as possible on the Board. NTBA Board is responsible for the staff and overall strategic and financial oversight of the organization. Should you be interested in serving on the NTBA Board of Directors or should you like the Board to address a topic, idea or concern, or provide public comment at a Board meeting, please contact the Executive Director. Read more about policies adopted by the Board of Directors

Meet the 2024 NTBA Board Members

Heidi Hill-Drum

Secretary, Treasurer

Tahoe Prosperity Center


Clayton Humphries


Tahoe Quarterly


Diana Garcia


Plumas Bank


Sean O’Brien

Vice President

Chango Presents


Lewis Madden


Rotary Club of Tahoe City


John Radebold


The House Healer


Sara Van Siclen

Director | Ex-Officio

TNT Transportation Association


Alli Villines


Caliente / Gar Woods Grill & Pier

NTBA Board of Directors meets monthly and board meetings take place the third Wednesday of every month, (excluding July) 3-5pm at the North Tahoe Event Center unless stated otherwise. For dates, visit the Event Calendar. Community members and public comment are welcome. If attending, please contact an NTBA staff member at info@northtahoebusiness.org or call 530-546-9000.

2023 Committee Members

Community and business members are needed to assist with fulfilling NTBA’s mission and executing the wide variety and quantity of services NTBA provides to members and the community as a whole. NTBA and the Main Street Approach rely on community involvement. NTBA needs volunteers to serve on Main Street and Event Committees and assist with annual special events. For committee information and meeting times, click here.

Committee members are subject to change

Economic Vitality Committee
  • Kevin Drake
  • Nick Harris
  • Danielle Hughes
  • Nick Martin
  • John Radebold
  • Allen Raulet
  • Andrew Ryan
  • Emily Setzer
Promotions & Marketing Committee
  • Clayton Humphries
  • Jody Poe
Design Committee
  • Julia Powers
  • Cathy Strand
  • Kim Vail
Executive Committee
  • Clayton Humphries
  • Emily Setzer
Music on the Beach Committee
  • Kerry Andras
  • Ben Martin
  • Sean O’Brien
  • Darcy Parrillo
  • Nicole Stirling
Membership Committee
  • Kerry Andras